top of page

Ironwoman!


After months of training. I did it ....I am an Ironman (or Ironwoman!) What an incredible feeling!

The journey was long and hard, but one of the most exciting and memorable events of my life.

The town and the people made the event extra special. Cheers in French and English while we biked up mountains and ran up hills, that we could do it!

Ironman puts on quite the production. So many fun things to see and do before and after the event. It helped keeps the nerves at bay.

Over 15 hours of swimming, biking, and running. There were times I could not wait to reach the finish lines, and other moments that I teared up thinking it was almost over.

This was one of my proudest accomplishments for sure. Just proving that you can do anything if you try!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Pinterest Basic Black
bottom of page